#18.2

Basta fran tfln idag!


(740): Someone told me that drinking would get me no where in life. Drinking has gotten me everywhere in life.

(803): i hit her car. ill just send her a farmville gift in the morning. then it'll be alright.

(916): Guess who's still drunk but on time to court to represent a DUI?
(760): You are my hero

(+44): Her sex list was a LOT longer than mine. She tried to justify it by saying '4 of those don't count because they were in the gang bang'.

(810): I cannot believe you needed a note to remind yourself to ask me about the fourteen sleeping Mexicans.

(613): So. Camera broke because I tried to wash it under the sink, kristi had to take me home and I woke up to my computer showing me that I googled how t take more than one shot at a time. I'd say the night was a success.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

And don't forget! - bloglovin
Trackback
RSS 2.0