#73.6 - A Black Jesus

 

They call me black jesus, white moses
Heaven freezes, hell closes
B-boy posin, punk rock chicks, kids are alright but I need my fix
If you diggin the mix, feelin the drugs, if you keepin it real
If you livin like thugs, I spit kisses and hugs like forty five slugs
Come back on the run and kiss my love gun
Got a look thatll kill, voice thatll carry
Half a dozen women that think I want a marry
I got trouble on my mind, Im refusin to lose
But still I got a find someone to abuse, Im gonna run spread the news
Help say the word, jump the fuck back and just act like you heard

 

They call me white sinner, black martyr, live wire
Fire starter, jungle brother, red neck cracker, freak of nature
New world slacker, sex junkie lookin for a dealer
You can play the leper girl and I can play the healer
Shit is only gettin realer, baby havent you heard
That the bird, bird, bird, yes the bird is the word
It go one for the trebble, two for the times, and three for my homies and four for the dimes
Singin lemons to the limes to the break of dawn
Excuse me (six minutes) everlast you on
And it go on and on like a rolling stone, baby, anywhere I lay my hat is my home

 

-------------

 

Nu overger jag er och beger mig hemat.

Ringer inte Etisalat imorrn sa aker jag dit och skriker pa varenda local jag ser.

Jag vill ha internet.


Kommentarer
Postat av: tess

brabra låt :)

2010-01-11 @ 16:01:24
URL: http://donotlookback.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nemo

Sant, men man ska alltid ange originalkällan. :) Se det som en komplimang, bra hittat. :P

2010-01-11 @ 18:16:21
URL: http://enternemo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

And don't forget! - bloglovin
Trackback
RSS 2.0