#24.4

The best from,



(416): that cunt stole my fb status. SHE'S NOT THAT FUNNY

(224): he showed up at my house with a hand-stiched sweater that said "girlfriend?"


(647): Get out of your relationship and into my pants.

(404): she was trying to give me a handjob in biology class while we were learning about the penis.

(+61): She has 2500 facebook friends. I probably should have used a condom.

(206): I have now ridden the bus with a ninja, a samurai and Jesus. Who says the bus is for losers.

(615): i dont know you, but i just did a line with your business card.

(412): I hid 4 bags of cocaine in your house. Have fun finding them

(267): You discussed the Arab/Israeli conflict with the guy behind the counter at the Kebab shop telling him you supported his people. He was clearly Asian.

(818): I found a dealer that takes plastic. I'm so in trouble.

(937): she told me she was pregnant in a never have i ever game

(306): I may have been to starbucks and 2 classes with balls still written on my face...

(360): nah, shes just mad because we went through all her fb pics and tagged her crotch as all the guys shes fucked

(678): Ok so my english teacher told me i could have 5 absences bc of my "problem". I have no idea what she is talking about

(505): And then he asked me why the subtitles were in Arabic. The television was off.
(586): it took me about 5 minutes before I knew it was in her ass. i thought the first time would be a bit more special




(Latt en av dom basta pa lange! Hahaha)

(704): "Tonight I'm turning swine flu into an std" this might be how zombies come about. Peace civilization.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

And don't forget! - bloglovin
Trackback
RSS 2.0