#4.3

Vill bara gora er lite uppmarksammade pa hur fruktansvart roande textsfromlastnight.com ar nar man ar lite uttrakad;

(305): i made the cop pinkie-promise not to arrest me if i failed the breathalizer.


(312): I remember going home with 2 girls. Woke up with 4.

(215): i got kicked out of Barns and Nobles cuz i put all the bibles in the fiction section

(847): i took some ambien and I TRIPPED out...i went into my mom's room to say goodnight and i don't remember anything...she said that i got really pissed at her because we were living in the Keebler elf tree and she was visiting other trees, then i started laughing hysterically and she goes "whats so funny?" and i go "there are 7 people sitting on my knees" and she goes "doesn't that hurt?" and i said "no we're sitting in a bowl" and then i capped it off and said "join the crazy train bro" and passed out.

(847): I accidentally had sex with my boyfriend's twin last night...and he didn't stop me.
(1-847): How was it?
(847): Fantastic, but that's not the point.


(321): Laying in bed naked with the guy I just fucked, talking to his WIFE who's sitting across from us like we're having a fucking tea party. This is interesting.

(781): I was just told by a cop that my party was the most epic party they ever crashed




Kommentarer
Postat av: Nathalie

Jag fastnade totalt på texts i går! Sjukt rolig sida! Hoppas allt är bra med dig där nere i Arabland.. de verkar så! XOXO

2009-09-28 @ 11:47:26
URL: http://aboutagirl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

And don't forget! - bloglovin
Trackback
RSS 2.0